Dharma Beatdown

Chillin' by the Hell-realm water cooler.

Filthy filthy filthy

Okay,first post made on a phone. Brave new world, eh.

So, what I’m posting about is that I am at the HPL film fest, and waiting for the short films to start.  Saw the Eraserhead Press folks, gave them a copy of STOMPING. Met Cody Goodfellow, moved over to give ST Joshi a seat… And now I am writing names of awesome titles in my moleskine. I pledge to write great things.  UPDATE! I am now sitting with Ed and watching the Howie awards.  Great stuff.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

