Dharma Beatdown

Chillin' by the Hell-realm water cooler.

“Sabbath VOLUME 4, that’s my drug.”

Just saying hello.  My DHARMA BEATDOWN site on Blogger has been long-neglected, so figured I would hop on with the rest of the cool-ish kids and try a wordpress since I am rejuvenating myself and waking up and all that midnite jazz.

What to expect?  I don’t know.  Video reviews from Cthulhu?  “The Posthumous Writings of J. Sheridan Osborn”?  Rinzai Zen shenanigans of all sorts?  Who knows.  Stick with me, take a look at my friends, it will all be well.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

